Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ale Ferrer

Ale Ferrer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Ferrer
"It was a great experience work on my new insurance application with Roberto Martinez office, especially with Marlene, she help me allot, and work very hard to find the best price on my new insurance. Thank you so much for your help Marlene, was a pleasure work with you on my new insurance application."
Profile photo of Shawna Hill

Shawna Hill

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Hill
"Roberto is great."
Profile photo of Yvette Russell

Yvette Russell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Russell
"Marlene is amazing, totally went out her way to help me with my New Car and Insurance policy. Including teaching a few insurance policies for my future. Appreciate everything you have done and have a feeling she will take care of any future needs. Unbelievably amazing Agent! Thank you so much Marlene!"
Profile photo of Gold Peak Films

Gold Peak Films

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gold Peak Films
"Working with Roberto at State Farm has been great. Roberto is knowledgeable and very helpful. He found the best rates for my wife and I went over the coverage very well. Overall I would recommend to anybody."
Profile photo of Estephanie ROCKsario

Estephanie ROCKsario

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estephanie ROCKsario
"The best. They help a lot with your insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos Escarsega

Carlos Escarsega

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Escarsega
"Really good services!"
Profile photo of S

S

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Marlene was very insightful 🙂"
Profile photo of Katherine Jones

Katherine Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Jones
"Marlene made the insurance shift from Delaware to Colorado wonderfully seamless! I so appreciate the ease of switching over; not everything dealing with such a major move has been so easy! Thank you Marlene!"
Profile photo of Romero Thornton

Romero Thornton

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romero Thornton
"Marleen was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the entire nerve-wracking process of switching all of my insurance coverages to State Farm. She went above and beyond by helping me save even more money when she noticed I was paying for the wrong homeowners insurance. 5 out of 5 star service!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Criswell

Jaime Criswell

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Criswell
"Roberto is so very helpful and kind. He’s great at reminding me about things I would never remember myself and his office staff are always very helpful and sweet when I have to call in. This years been a lot of changes for me, new car, new life, and Roberto and his staff have been there to answer all my questions and help me along the way. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Manuel Pacheco Jr

Manuel Pacheco Jr

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Pacheco Jr
"They are a super helpful and knowledgeable team and were able to help me not only get the best coverage for my home but offered a way better premium and solidified within just a few days. Can't thank them enough!!"
Profile photo of Pepilloo El Santana (Pepin)

Pepilloo El Santana (Pepin)

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepilloo El Santana (Pepin)
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente Servicio"
Profile photo of Daniel Laubach

Daniel Laubach

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Laubach
"My son is a recently graduated high school senior who had worked a great deal to get his first car. Unfortunately, one day his car was hit and totaled by one of the clients of this agent. The police report stated that their client was completely at fault. Despite this fact, the insurer (State Farm) of the person who hit him was completely unwilling to help with any compensation for damage done to his vehicle, explaining that we would have to fight them in court if we wanted any sort of funds for a new car. Although it was clear that the other driver was at fault from the police report, the driver’s insurer requested that my son claim responsibility for the accident. They were utterly rude and did not seem to show any sign of care or intent of assisting us with the situation he was in due their client. Now, 6 weeks later, he is stuck without a car. Watch out for drivers of this agent and its company. They do not stand behind their policies. Also, something we learned from this wretched experience, go the hospital if you are hit by someone with this insurer because then the damages will be large enough for an attorney to help you. Good luck and watch out for State Farm drivers insured by this agent."
Profile photo of dillon davis

dillon davis

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dillon davis
"Fantastic experience! Marlene is a pro and really looks for the best plan and options for you. I'm truly happy to switch and even happier I get to interact with this team!!"
Profile photo of Los Malechos 4

Los Malechos 4

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Los Malechos 4
"(Translated by Google) Very, very bad service and very bad communication. They have to return the call and never return it. They agree to give a quote and never speak. I have been waiting for prices for some trails for around 3-4 months. And A Mobile Home And Nothing (Original) Muy Pero Muy Mal Servicio Y Muy Mala Comunicación. Quedan De Regresar La Llamada Y Nunca La Regresan. Quedan De Dar Una Cotización Y Nunca Hablan. Tengo Alrededor De 3-4 Meses Esperando Precios De Unas Trailas. Y Una Mobil Home Y Nada"
Profile photo of Stephen Cordova

Stephen Cordova

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cordova
"Roberto is professional, proficient and eager to help. Thank you for making car insurance shopping easy."
Profile photo of Chelsea H

Chelsea H

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea H
"Honestly the best State Farm agent I could’ve ever asked for. Always available and willing to answer any questions I throw their way! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of A T

A T

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A T
"Amazing customer service! Marlene was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Nieves Romero

Nieves Romero

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nieves Romero
"Roberto and his staff combined mine and my daughter's auto insurance along with renters insurance for the lowest price possible. They treat you like family. He will work with you when others will cancel you. Nieves F. Romero"
Profile photo of Alba Jennifer Garay

Alba Jennifer Garay

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Jennifer Garay
"I had lost my coverage after my premium sky rocketed back in October. I had set up a quote online and then followed up with a phone call. Marlene was the one who took my call and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I had tried shopping online and on the phone for coverage several times through various insurance companies just to end up feeling flustered and unable to get coverage at the time. But Marlene helped me through everything and went above and beyond to accommodate me so I could get my coverage the same day. I had not been having the best day that day but she definitely helped turn it all around. Thank you again, Marlene!!"
Profile photo of chris quintana

chris quintana

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris quintana
"I worked with Marlene. She was attentive to what I was looking for and made sure to give me all the best options and find the best price for what I needed. She also made sure to answer all my questions as this was the first time I switched insurances in many years. Very great experience! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tyanai Ruth

Tyanai Ruth

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyanai Ruth
"Roberto helped me sign-up for renters insurance, he was so professional and open with their pricing and how to set everything up! So grateful"
Profile photo of Lajauna LeAnne Wright

Lajauna LeAnne Wright

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lajauna LeAnne Wright
"They saved me so much money --like $75.00 each month !!"
Profile photo of Just Jones

Just Jones

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Just Jones
"This was a more enjoyable experience than one would think purchasing insurance on my birthday would be. Marlene was attentive and personal. She walked me through everything and tailored a package that was both easily understood as well as comprehensive. I was very satisfied…. And I almost forgot, we were able to save about $120 dollars. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Carter Martinson

Carter Martinson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Martinson
"Marlene is a gem to work with!! The staff is beyond helpful and resolves everything in a timely manor!! 10/10"