Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jah Warren

Jah Warren

June 21, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jah Warren
"My experience with Sate Farm starting off great..and recently it took a drastic turn. First I received and email saying I owed and that there was a late payment they were trying to collect on. I ignored it, and went about my business until the second notice which was sent through text.I then called their office, reminded them that I paid both policies in full weeks prior so I didn't understand why I keep getting notices informing me that I owed them. The lady said she remembered me when I came in, and that she would give me a call back. I called her at a later time because I didn't receive call back and ask her if I needed to bring my receipts in to verify that it was paid hoping I wouldn't get more notices asking for more money. She said that wasn't necessary, and that Roberto would give me a return call. Three days later I called back again, not only because I didn't receive a return call but because now I got a cancellation of policy letter in the mail.. I called again, this time I was met with another " we'll give you a call back". I was extremely upset at this point, your going cancel my policy and I paid you ON TIME weeks before.I just switched insurance companies and this is the way you treat your new customers. Your follow through is lacking big time and your resolution sucks. Come on State Farm, you can do better than this!! Thank Mr. Martinez for contacting me and listening to my concerns. Clarification was much needed, as I was confused about hearing one thing from your staff and receiving written notifications stating the exact opposite .You were very professional and I felt heard. Appreciate you, I hope our continued experience is positive and long lasting. Also thank you for providing me a direct option for communication for future purposes."
Profile photo of Yvette Russell

Yvette Russell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Russell
"Marlene is amazing, totally went out her way to help me with my New Car and Insurance policy. Including teaching a few insurance policies for my future. Appreciate everything you have done and have a feeling she will take care of any future needs. Unbelievably amazing Agent! Thank you so much Marlene!"
Profile photo of Cheri Swann

Cheri Swann

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Swann
"Alexa was friendly and knowledgeable. I have always been happy with this State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Shelley Bilderback

Shelley Bilderback

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Bilderback
"I have called a couple times and talked with Alexa she has been amazing and been a great help. Always friendly and gets information of documents to me asap. Roberto awesome as an agent also. Always helps get whatever needed or asked for policy. Thank you both for always being helpful and considerate. Recommend Roberto Martinez for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Antonio Mares

Antonio Mares

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mares
"Alexa and Sandra were great helping answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Jareseckia Moses

Jareseckia Moses

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jareseckia Moses
"Been with State Farm for over 2 years! Excellent Customer Service! Thanks Roberto"
Profile photo of Brianna Kanin

Brianna Kanin

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Kanin
"Marlene was so helpful and nice. She really made this process a breeze, and was thorough with giving necessary information"
Profile photo of Brandy Carr

Brandy Carr

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Carr
"Everyone here is so helpful and nice. Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Taylor Wright

Taylor Wright

April 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wright
"I’ve never been able to speak to Roberto personally, apart from once. I’ve been given attitude by the staff at this office, and oftentimes they don’t sound like they know what they’re talking about or what to tell you. I don’t write reviews often, but if I feel like I can help other people avoid experiencing unnecessary issues I do."
Profile photo of Juan Maulet

Juan Maulet

April 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Maulet
"They will quote you a cheap price on the phone and then a month later charge you 150 more on your bill and when you call they will say they don’t know what representative quoted you that price as if their calls aren’t recorded"
Profile photo of Sandra Mares

Sandra Mares

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mares
"Muy amables, y eficientes sobretodo alexandra y sandra, me hisieron sentir mucha confianza y que cualquier duda q tenga estan para ayudarme.."
Profile photo of Clint Eastwood

Clint Eastwood

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Eastwood
"Great people, Good place for insurance, Fast, Precise, Polite & On time. 👍 👍"
Profile photo of Ary Shopp

Ary Shopp

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ary Shopp
"I had a wonderful experience setting up new auto insurance with Marlene! The process was easy and super simple with wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Ale Ferrer

Ale Ferrer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Ferrer
"It was a great experience work on my new insurance application with Roberto Martinez office, especially with Marlene, she help me allot, and work very hard to find the best price on my new insurance. Thank you so much for your help Marlene, was a pleasure work with you on my new insurance application."
Profile photo of Shawna Hill

Shawna Hill

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Hill
"Roberto is great."
Profile photo of Gold Peak Films

Gold Peak Films

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gold Peak Films
"Working with Roberto at State Farm has been great. Roberto is knowledgeable and very helpful. He found the best rates for my wife and I went over the coverage very well. Overall I would recommend to anybody."
Profile photo of Estephanie ROCKsario

Estephanie ROCKsario

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estephanie ROCKsario
"The best. They help a lot with your insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos Escarsega

Carlos Escarsega

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Escarsega
"Really good services!"
Profile photo of S

S

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Marlene was very insightful 🙂"
Profile photo of Katherine Jones

Katherine Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Jones
"Marlene made the insurance shift from Delaware to Colorado wonderfully seamless! I so appreciate the ease of switching over; not everything dealing with such a major move has been so easy! Thank you Marlene!"
Profile photo of Romero Thornton

Romero Thornton

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romero Thornton
"Marleen was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the entire nerve-wracking process of switching all of my insurance coverages to State Farm. She went above and beyond by helping me save even more money when she noticed I was paying for the wrong homeowners insurance. 5 out of 5 star service!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Criswell

Jaime Criswell

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Criswell
"Roberto is so very helpful and kind. He’s great at reminding me about things I would never remember myself and his office staff are always very helpful and sweet when I have to call in. This years been a lot of changes for me, new car, new life, and Roberto and his staff have been there to answer all my questions and help me along the way. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Manuel Pacheco Jr

Manuel Pacheco Jr

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Pacheco Jr
"They are a super helpful and knowledgeable team and were able to help me not only get the best coverage for my home but offered a way better premium and solidified within just a few days. Can't thank them enough!!"
Profile photo of Pepilloo El Santana (Pepin)

Pepilloo El Santana (Pepin)

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepilloo El Santana (Pepin)
"Exelente Servicio"
Profile photo of Daniel Laubach

Daniel Laubach

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Laubach
"My son is a recently graduated high school senior who had worked a great deal to get his first car. Unfortunately, one day his car was hit and totaled by one of the clients of this agent. The police report stated that their client was completely at fault. Despite this fact, the insurer (State Farm) of the person who hit him was completely unwilling to help with any compensation for damage done to his vehicle, explaining that we would have to fight them in court if we wanted any sort of funds for a new car. Although it was clear that the other driver was at fault from the police report, the driver’s insurer requested that my son claim responsibility for the accident. They were utterly rude and did not seem to show any sign of care or intent of assisting us with the situation he was in due their client. Now, 6 weeks later, he is stuck without a car. Watch out for drivers of this agent and its company. They do not stand behind their policies. Also, something we learned from this wretched experience, go the hospital if you are hit by someone with this insurer because then the damages will be large enough for an attorney to help you. Good luck and watch out for State Farm drivers insured by this agent."