Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roberto Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roberto Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Just Jones

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a more enjoyable experience than one would think purchasing insurance on my birthday would be. Marlene was attentive and personal. She walked me through everything and tailored a package that was both easily understood as well as comprehensive. I was very satisfied…. And I almost forgot, we were able to save about $120 dollars. Would definitely recommend!"

Carter Martinson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene is a gem to work with!! The staff is beyond helpful and resolves everything in a timely manor!! 10/10"

Akara Brizendine

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about great customer service!!! I have nothing but amazing things to say about my experience with State Farm. Every agent and representative I have encountered is extremely knowledgeable, professional, communicative and caring. Car insurance is one thing I don’t have to stress over, I’m in good hands. Their packages are really competitive 😃"
Profile photo of David Lash

David Lash

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly understanding and helpful. Perfect service, perfect agency for me!"

Sheena A

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberto and his team have provided exceptional service for my family and I. Thank you for all of your hard work!"

Jitka Graham

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Thank you for finding me the best bundle."

Courtney Rainey

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Roberto by a friend. I’ve been working with him for several months now. He is very personable and took the time to get to know my wants and needs for life and auto insurance. He went above and beyond to help me and answer my many, many questions!! What stands out the most is that it shows that he genuinely cares about his customers. I’m confident that Roberto will offer you the same experience!"

Julia Green

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff & Roberto were extremely nice & quick to answer all my questions & get me a quote. It was a pleasure doing business with them."

Crystal Kolman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Roberto Martinez since I moved back to Colorado springs. They're always friendly, ready to help you. Everyone that's in the office doesn't awesome job getting you the best quote. If you need a good insurance person check this one out."

Wissam Albshara

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great I highly recommend them . Thank you so much Roberto"

Reyes IV Vera

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience. Roberto Martinez sits down with you and takes the time to help you with any questions you have. He explains the policies thoroughly for whatever you're looking for. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone needing insurance."

Bryan Jeffords

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Roberto in the past regarding personal and business lines of insurance. He and his team have always been very thorough and explained what options best fit our needs. I would recommend his agency 100%. - Bryan J. Colorado Springs Resident"

Bobbycakess

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time I call. Super polite and helpful"

Maria Guitron

February 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Tiffany Huertas

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Roberto & Coral are prompt & professional with our policy needs. The app is great too, glad I switched over."

Miguel Payan

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer service, 100% recommendation (Original) Excelente servicio y atención al cliente, recomendación 100%"

Joan Bersoza

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto Martinez’ State Farm Agency and staff provide the best customer service. They understand the needs of their customers and that we all have budgets these days. I get a lot of coverage on my car for the lowest price I’ve found among State Farm’s competitors. When a hail storm completely damaged my car two years ago, I was very upset and the staff, including Mr. Martinez, knew it. But they were always kind and honest about what was going to happen. They never got mad at me! I will always remember that. I would recommend this agency to all my family and friends and one person uses them too who is a friend."

Cathy Aguirre

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"#1 place for insurance!!!"

Jim M

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They worked with me to get the best value price for my insurance needs !!!"

Vicky Alvarado

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto was very friendly and very patient with all my questions. Worked with me to find the best policy and price. 100% Recommended."

Josh Kilmon

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good rates. Easy, fast, and professional!"

Steve Knapp

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"good marks on all of the above. Roberto was very responsive and didn't give me a runaround and try and sell me things I didn't want or need. I appreciate that in these busy times. And his quote was very competitive. Steve"

John Lang

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto and his team are hands down the best to work with. They took the time to get to know our needs then provided a detailed plan of protection. Most important Roberto got us set up with the correct life insurance coverage to best protect my family. I would highly recommend to everyone."

Paul

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto Martinez is always there to help! Thanks for taking care of all my insurance needs!!"

Temo Vega

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and helpful employees to get you the best coverage for your vehicles"