Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roberto Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roberto Martinez

4.9 out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Green

Julia Green

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff & Roberto were extremely nice & quick to answer all my questions & get me a quote. It was a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Crystal Kolman

Crystal Kolman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Roberto Martinez since I moved back to Colorado springs. They're always friendly, ready to help you. Everyone that's in the office doesn't awesome job getting you the best quote. If you need a good insurance person check this one out."
Profile photo of Wissam Albshara

Wissam Albshara

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great I highly recommend them . Thank you so much Roberto"
Profile photo of Reyes IV Vera

Reyes IV Vera

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience. Roberto Martinez sits down with you and takes the time to help you with any questions you have. He explains the policies thoroughly for whatever you're looking for. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Bryan Jeffords

Bryan Jeffords

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Roberto in the past regarding personal and business lines of insurance. He and his team have always been very thorough and explained what options best fit our needs. I would recommend his agency 100%. - Bryan J. Colorado Springs Resident"
Profile photo of Bobbycakess

Bobbycakess

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time I call. Super polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Guitron

Maria Guitron

February 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tiffany Huertas

Tiffany Huertas

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Roberto & Coral are prompt & professional with our policy needs. The app is great too, glad I switched over."
Profile photo of Miguel Payan

Miguel Payan

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer service, 100% recommendation (Original) Excelente servicio y atención al cliente, recomendación 100%"
Profile photo of Joan Bersoza

Joan Bersoza

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto Martinez’ State Farm Agency and staff provide the best customer service. They understand the needs of their customers and that we all have budgets these days. I get a lot of coverage on my car for the lowest price I’ve found among State Farm’s competitors. When a hail storm completely damaged my car two years ago, I was very upset and the staff, including Mr. Martinez, knew it. But they were always kind and honest about what was going to happen. They never got mad at me! I will always remember that. I would recommend this agency to all my family and friends and one person uses them too who is a friend."
Profile photo of Cathy Aguirre

Cathy Aguirre

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"#1 place for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jim M

Jim M

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They worked with me to get the best value price for my insurance needs !!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Alvarado

Vicky Alvarado

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto was very friendly and very patient with all my questions. Worked with me to find the best policy and price. 100% Recommended."
Profile photo of Josh Kilmon

Josh Kilmon

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good rates. Easy, fast, and professional!"
Profile photo of Steve Knapp

Steve Knapp

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"good marks on all of the above. Roberto was very responsive and didn't give me a runaround and try and sell me things I didn't want or need. I appreciate that in these busy times. And his quote was very competitive. Steve"
Profile photo of John Lang

John Lang

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto and his team are hands down the best to work with. They took the time to get to know our needs then provided a detailed plan of protection. Most important Roberto got us set up with the correct life insurance coverage to best protect my family. I would highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto Martinez is always there to help! Thanks for taking care of all my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Temo Vega

Temo Vega

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and helpful employees to get you the best coverage for your vehicles"
Profile photo of Hannah Lieberman

Hannah Lieberman

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberto and his team are always very prompt and professional. They’re always striving to give you the best deal."
Profile photo of Kevin Murray

Kevin Murray

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roberto and Veronica have always been great with us. Very prompt and courteous! Anytime we have had a claim, house or vehicle, they have taken very good care of us and very quickly!"
Profile photo of Joshua Costanzo

Joshua Costanzo

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic team! Glad to be part of the State Farm family again"
Profile photo of Cate Elgin

Cate Elgin

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Veronica was a tremendous help! As someone who just moved to the state and had always been on my parents' plan, I had no idea where to start with insurance - I just knew that I needed it. She broke everything down for me and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I will recommend Veronica at Roberto Martinez State Farm to all of my friends here."
Profile photo of Eric Meek

Eric Meek

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most of my concerns/needs have been answered with little or no hassle. Pricing is good competitively."
Profile photo of Dottie Gray

Dottie Gray

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roberto and staff provide quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Kish Widgren

Kish Widgren

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every time I go in I am nervous. I expect the worst, but I always walk away with a smile on my face. I am seen almost immediately, they listen to my needs, and show me the numbers so I can make my own decisions. They answer my questions and help me understand every little bit of my policy. They are fast, professional, courteous, and I am glad they are part of my support team. I gave my insurance policy to a friend in the insurance broker business to see if he could find me a better deal...he said I already had the best."